When tension is your co-traveller.

2d514474-672f-49c4-929e-6b3f8dc84559_zpsbca51962

_________________________

My first flight travel. At the queue, Had I looked back and noticed my tormentor friend, I would have cancelled my ticket. God decided to have fun and placed him next to me.

” Wow, Dude. If this plane crashes we will die together”.

Me:(perplexed).

“Two looked terrorists. They might attack anytime” he whispered.

Me: (scared).

During take off,

” I heard noise. I think tyre puncture. We can’t land.”

Me: (shitting bricks).

” If another plane is landing and both collide, it will be fun”.

Me: (Bricks got denser).

” 16 hours of your company, if terrorists don’t attack.”

Me: HAD I LOOKED BACK

____________________________________

This post is written in response to the prompt “Had I looked back” ; courtesy Nischala Murthy who blogs at Verve for the 100 Words on Saturday at Write Tribe.

 

6 thoughts on “When tension is your co-traveller.

Leave a Reply

