Hard-pressed for words in WordPress

                      Today, I created my WordPress website. Once I finished the initial online formalities, I had an overwhelming feeling to come up with a post immediately. But nothing crossed my mind for a while and finally I decided to publish a post on the feeling to publish a post itself! The fact that I was hard-pressed for words justifies the title.

                       If I write too much on this post, then I would not be doing justice to the title. I will provide an exciting information and take leave.  The two musical geniuses Isaignani Ilayaraja  and  Isai Puyal A R Rehman will come together and don a song to celebrate 100 years of Indian Cinema.  The event, to be organised sometime during September 2013, will have attendance of the who’s who of the Indian cinema fraternity. Amitabh Bachchan, Rajinikanth, Kamal Hassan, Chiranjeevi and Mohanlal are a few big names to mention. I would love to watch it live.

                           So much for my first post at WordPress. Adieu.

 

2 thoughts on “Hard-pressed for words in WordPress

  1. Welcome to WordPress, am sure you will find blogging on this platform a lot easier than on blogger…

    Cheers………….Jairam

Leave a Reply

